Bleeding Edge Theory Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Bleeding Edge Theory Alliance

OGame: Universe Eridanus Alliance

You are not connected. Please login or register

Don't be rude! Come say "hi"!

+11
Adonis
supreme619
Ciric
Cobalt
Slinky
PorkEatingCrusader
Skullknock
mountline
needsmorecowbell
foREVer
HeartbreakerIV
15 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Empty Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Wed Apr 08, 2015 4:56 pm

HeartbreakerIV

HeartbreakerIV
Admin

Hi, all! Most of you may already know, but I'm one of BETA's co-founders.

I'm a pretty experienced player as I've been playing OGame for roughly 10 years, on and off. I go by the name HeartbreakerIV in any and all games, so if anybody spots the name anywhere, you know who I am, haha!

Gaming aside, my name is Kenny, and I'm a 22 year old design student from the United Kingdom.

If anybody needs any help or advice regarding the game, I'm always up for that, no matter how ridiculous the question may be! Post your queries in the relevant forum board, or send me a private message.

Here's to a good game, and a growing alliance!

Thanks, all!

http://bleedingedge.forumshome.com

2Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Empty Re: Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:12 pm

foREVer

foREVer

Hi to all of BETA,
The name is Lee im 21, im a fairly experienced ogame player, i tend to play the game on and off but most of the time on haha. been playing the game for years now so i know my stuff. i really like working with others on ogame weather its sharing resources or joining together in battles or even getting revenge for someone but i will always try to help anyway i can. so if theres anything i can do just message me.

foREVer

3Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Empty Re: Don't be rude! Come say "hi"! Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:43 pm

needsmorecowbell

needsmorecowbell
Admin

Hey all,